2016-17 NI Summer Tour Points, Round 1

2016-17 NI Summer Tour Points,  Round 1
Lake Puketirini, Huntly
Name Points    
Novice Runabout Stock    
Robert Ferguson 60    
Brad Walters 53    
Dean Hudson 48    
Quentin Shearman 43    
Tim Baird 39    
Clinton Barnes 36    
Dave Vennell 33    
Sean Pearce      
Dion Radich      
Naturally Aspirated Runabout Open    
John Wright 60    
Eddie Moerland 53    
Clinton Barnes 48    
Laurence Moulden 43    
Veterans Runabout Open    
John Wright 60    
Mark Roscoe 53    
Russell Bailey 48    
Ian Hartley 43    
Runabout Stock    
Alex Edwards 60    
Laurence Moulden 53    
Rob Larman 48    
Russell Bailey 43    
Ian Hartley 39    
Holdin Stockman 36    
Runabout Open    
Alex Edwards 60    
Eddie Moerland 53    
Mark Roscoe 48    
Tangi Ward 43    
Holdin Stockman 39    
Novice Ski Stock    
Blair Richardson 60    
Ski Lites    
Simon Meadowcroft 60    
Roger Parker 53    
Clinton Barnes 60    
Laurence Moulden 53    

About the NZJSBA

This is the official website for the NZJSBA and the sport of personal watercraft racing in New Zealand. Here you will be able to access the most up to date information regarding summer and winter racing, local and international news, entry forms, contact information, and more.

Find us on facebook